Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Enjoyable, comfortable, friendly and conveniently

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We lived the breakfast and afternoon soup, friendly staff. Family and kid friendly, free with fi and satellite TV
5 out of 5
by RandiLou from Maricopa, AZ

We definitely will stay there again!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay could not have been better. Excellent breakfast.Manwella took great care of us. Leanne at the front desk went out of her way to help us. Beautiful room and everything so clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel. Good location, clean, quiet, well apportioned rooms, good breakfast. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terry from Omaha

Who designed this room layout?

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in late and that seemed to confuse the desk person. She sent us in the wrong direction (even tried to send us to the wrong floor!) and gave us someone else's room card so we had to go back downstairs to retrieve the correct card. Very annoying after 8 hours of driving. There are NO USB outlets to charge your phone, so my friend plugged his phone into the USB outlet on the tv to charge his phone. There are also no convenient plugs by the bed for other chargers or medical devices. Whomever planned this layout was not thinking about travelers. Additionally, there is no lamp on the table between the two beds, just a switch that if you turn it on, illuminates the entire room so there was no reading for me before bed without keeping him awake. Very badly designed. Not sure we'd stay again, although the desk person that checked us out in the morning was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Eric from Glasgow

nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was nice and helpful, very clean, nice breakfast and affordable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels