Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel. Good location, clean, quiet, well apportioned rooms, good breakfast. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Lois from Canada

Just okay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was tiny. Hair in the bathtub and a dirty towel in bathroom. Hot tub closed ... Actually tiled over. Was to be a nice weekend away for anniversary and these things detracted from it. Otherwise lots of restaurants etc in area and remainder of hotel clean.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Minnesota

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette

Clean, new, convenient

Posted May 10, 2016
Everything was new as are a lot of the hotels in this area. The room was tiny and I could hear my neighbor snoring. Overall not a bad place. The young lady that checked me in was pleasant enough, the one that checked me out was the typical younger woman that didn't have much for social interaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Very accommodating

Posted May 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed there for work purposes and I moved a computer and a printer into my room along with many files and drawings. I was able to do my work in the room without much problem. It would've been nice with a larger surface of the desk but it actually worked well.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Regina

Will stay here again!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Williston for relaxation and shopping. Did both. Especially enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Williston

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Location: Easy to find right off of the incoming highways.
Room was comfortable and beds were awesome! Very clean and fresh throughout.
4 out of 5
by Joni from California

I would stay there again

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable , I believe the manager was training a young man . They still got me settled in accordingly & sufficiently clean rooms with a lovely indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016
I am so glad your stay with us was comfortable. I hope to see you again in the future. Please let us know if we can help you with any reservations.