Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Good Hotel & friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The is close to the airport and a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe not for families.

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
We came for a family trip and for our two young kids to swim in the pool. We have stayed at different Microtels in the area and were pleased with them which is why we chose this one. Between the pool being so cold, our noisy neighbors, and the uncomfortable beds, it made for and interesting night with our little ones. Otherwise the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
Cassie , please allow me to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your visit. I understand how these details could affect the value of or stay . The pool heater is being repaired and should be complete before your next visit. The next time you stay with us you can be sure your experience will be more in line with your expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and again I apologize for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel but no hot tub

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Clean
Cons: Hot tub
Location: Next door to Walmart
Friendly staff let us check in early. Room was very nice. Clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Lisa Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Good

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, was alittle diaappointed our heater didn’t work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Lisa Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your review
3 out of 5
by JennIfer

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
6am slamming doors and loud hallways. Would stay again if it was quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Romona Parrish GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We do house many oil crews who are up very early in the morning. I am sorry for your experience with the noise. I hope you found your stay to be comfortable otherwise. I hope we see you again in your travels through Williston!
4 out of 5
by Gay

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a scare one of the nights we stayed...pizza rolls in a microwave in a room on our floor! LOUD alarm (but now you know it works!!), police, fire trucks and we met the other guests...how exciting. Other than that the stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Romona Parrish GM, Hotel Management
Yes!! That was quite a fright. Sometimes situations arise like that, but I hope you found your stay comfortable otherwise. We do pride ourselves in affordability and comfort. I hope we see you again in your travels through Williston.