Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thrifty, clean rooms, nice front desk person.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I have stayed at this motel in the past it's always been a decent value . I don't know if they've done all the rooms but the room I stayed in was a brand new Remodel and very nice.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Id stay again

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was good
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ryan

Great and responsive staff

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very hospitable, facility and services adequate. Work extended our stay there and we stayed there. Our room was cleaned daily.
3 out of 5
by Russ

Just average

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
There's not much to say about it. It's old, run down, half of the staff is borderline rude, but hey you're in the oil patch so the fact you can get a room at all is amazing.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal if you want a $25 quality hotel and have to pay $60. Rooms were reasonably clean, but beds were horrible, old and worn. I wouldn't take young children there, parts looked unsafe.
5 out of 5
by John from South Haven, MI

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pet friendly .. staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

fast check in with very friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: had areas to eat and lounge in
Cons: heater in the bathroom
Location: close to walmart, close to airport, close to restaurants
staff very helpful and informative. the hotel is older and needs modernizing but it suited a purpose as we did not require anything fancy. we just needed a room for one night stay . rooms were very clean and the location of the hotel was close to our shopping needs etc