Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal if you want a $25 quality hotel and have to pay $60. Rooms were reasonably clean, but beds were horrible, old and worn. I wouldn't take young children there, parts looked unsafe.
5 out of 5
by John from South Haven, MI

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pet friendly .. staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

fast check in with very friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: had areas to eat and lounge in
Cons: heater in the bathroom
Location: close to walmart, close to airport, close to restaurants
staff very helpful and informative. the hotel is older and needs modernizing but it suited a purpose as we did not require anything fancy. we just needed a room for one night stay . rooms were very clean and the location of the hotel was close to our shopping needs etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
saw the rooms needed attention to condition, holes in wall where pictures were hung , moldings not attached well.. heater fans work but you have to manually shut them off...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Very reasonable for Williston

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I had an accident and broke my back while I was here. The young Latin gentleman who worked the front desk offered to move me rooms or pickup anything I might need from the store or help me in anyway to assist me in being more comfortable with my stay. They also honored my Expedia pricing when I stayed an additional night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible horrible place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Diedrich from Regina Saskatchewan

Comfortable and affordable choice

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a decent, clean, no-frills place if you just need a bed for the night. Good location right off the main road into town made it easy to find. Having no restaurant attached and not much in the way of attractions in the area, I probably wouldn't stay there for an extended period, but passing through town it was a comfortable and affordable choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable option

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not fancy but very affordable, which is what we required and staff were very pleasant. There was a noticable smell of pets and smoke that I would have probably mentioned if I was paying more, but for the low rate, I was willing to accept it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenmare nd

Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: the staff
Location: lots!
staff was amazing and friendly!! and breakfast was very good for a smaller hotel!