Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenmare nd

Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: the staff
Location: lots!
staff was amazing and friendly!! and breakfast was very good for a smaller hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a hostel not a hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
this place should be called a hostel it caters to migrant workers for the oil fields avoid this place if traveling through very old worn out beds, rooms smell ,furniture beat up ,you can tell maids try their best to keep it clean & tidy for what they have to work with ,poor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

williston airport

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Got put in a room with maintenance going on, then moved to a handicap room that was less then comfortable. It was less expensive, but still for 100 a night, this hotel needs to take care of their guest better. If it was 40 to 60 a night I could let things go, but for what the price is, the condition and service was unacceptable. But I am appreciative they had an airport shuttle. Which is the reason I stayed here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joseph from boston

the worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I've been in no hot water mildew in the shower broken picture that almost fell on me while I was in bed I don't recommend staying there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rashawn from Jacksonville, FL

Please don't assume

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
One of the staff members is very rude. I guess there's been problems with escorts in the area and she assumed that I was in the industry. I asked for a different room bc of remodeling repairs noise. At the time I was at the front desk, the rude staff member asked the front desk personal what room I was going to be in. As if I wasn't even standing there. To be honest, I have visited the area several times and have made a few friends and don't have to stay at these crummy motels any longer during my search for employment..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at Missouri Flats

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We are extremely disappointed in Missouri Flats. We had originally reserved a room for a multiple night stay, but were unable to get there for the first night due to inclement weather and impassable roads. We called as soon as we knew we wouldn't make it, but the hotel charged for the first night anyway saying we didn't cancel within the allowed time frame. It's difficult to cancel within the allowed time frame when the cancellation is weather related. The room was filthy. Immediately upon checking in, we discovered the toilet had urine on the seat from the previous occupants. I notified the front desk and housekeeping did respond promptly. We will NEVER stay at Missouri Flats again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Three for work. It was adequate and clean. Served its purpose. Breakfast not diabetic friendly. No protein.