Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was very friendly and hospitable. Even provided a treat for our dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Lizzy , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean.
Cons: Bathrooms need counter space.
Location: Location is slightly out of town which made it quieter but still convenient to restaurants.
Just a quick overnight stay on our way to South Dakota. Check in was easy and quick. Staff was very accommodating. Reservation was ready and waiting for us even though we were late coming in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Motel 6 Williston ND, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Motel 6 and thank you for your wonderful review and suggestion as it helps to improve future guests stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Maybe a little upgrade on the beds
No frills good bang for the buck . It's a great one stop over hotel or a hotel that you don't need to spend a lot of time in. For two people it's a little small, we had a queen bed and it was a little uncomfortable. The room was also a bit too small for two people. It did the job as we were only there for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Susie McNett, MGR, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our Motel6. We appreciate your feedback! With the new Motel6 look there is a great efficiency in the use of space, I apologize if it was still a little small for your needs. I'll be sure to let our front desk staff know you appreciate their friendliness as that is what we are all about.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had some car trouble on the eve of a holiday and had to extend our stay by a day while we looked for repairs on a holiday. The staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback on Expedia! We strive to provide an excellent experience for our guests and it looks like we did just that! We are so happy you were able to get back on the road quickly and safely! I'll be sure to let the staff know they did an excellent job taking care of you!
5 out of 5
by Wallace

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was hard to find. GPS does not work well in Williston. The hotel was great. They only have coffee and cookies for breakfast. If all the Motel 6 are like this one, I would stay at more of them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us in Williston. We strive to bring a great experience to our guests and it looks like we did just that. I'll let the staff know they did an excellent job! I know it can be difficult to find our Motel6 using GPS... we always suggest to our guests, when they book through us, that they put the intersection of Dakota Parkway West and 11th St West so they can see us from the highway... We look forward to the next time you stay with us... We'll leave the light on for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
A good value for the money. Rooms might be a little small for a couple especially if you have many clothes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Susie McNett, MGR, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Motel 6. We strive to make each guest experience an excellent one and it looks like we did. I'll let our staff know that you were very satisfied!
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very tranquill. No noise ,and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Motel6 in Williston. We strive to make every guest experience an excellent one and it looks like we did just that. I'll let the staff know they did a stellar job! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Art

Better sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The beds aren't the best, one night isn't bad though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Motel6. We strive to provide and excellent experience for our guests and it looks like we fell slightly short in our bed comfort. We hope you give us another chance the next time you're in Williston. We will hopefully have a better bed for you.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. The whole staff was very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean. Out firs time room was a bit Tiny but then we went tk a kitchen room and it was great !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to review our Motel6 in Williston, ND. We strive to provide and excellent experience for our guests and we are so pleased we did just that. I'll let my staff know how well they did. We'll leave the light on for you!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nicest Motel 6

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room very functional
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you, Robert, for taking the time to review our Motel6 in Williston, ND. We appreciate the kind comment on your stay. We strive to bring an excellent experience to our guests and I'm so happy my staff did just that. I'll be sure to let them know!