Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Motel 6. We appreciate all comments, compliments and concerns. We strive to hit the mark on excellence in each and every guest experience and it looks like we did just that. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Motel 6. We strive to bring an excellent Motel6 experience to each guest and it looks like we've done just that. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us! We'll keep the light on for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richfield, Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Almost everything. Comfortable bed and that is the most time we spent in the room.
Cons: Bathroom doors were French doors. Didn't like that.
Location: We were in Williston, North Dakota. Only their because of our daughter and her family. Glad we had such a nice place to stay and decompress.
Was clean and affordable. Staff very accommodating. Minimal breakfast but very clean and nice. Stayed five days. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Susie McNett, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so glad to hear that it was a hit with you! The new design with our Motel6 ( we are a prototype) has quite a few interesting features, the French doors being one of them. We do look forward to your next stay with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, good service, but TINY

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were VERY clean. However, the room was exceedingly small! They did make good use of a small space with fridge tucked under a built in table and "closet space" behind a built-in tv unit. We were disappointed that the room did not have a coffee maker (although they had a good selection available in the lobby in the morning) and the room did not have tissues or shampoo/conditioner. Service was good but we will not be staying here again because it is just too small for 2 adults and a dog and did not come with even the most basic of ammenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear our room didn't meet your expectations during your visit. Yes, they are small and they are designed to use space efficiently. We are a prototype for the new look/design of Motel 6. Our amenities as far as shampoo, conditioner, lotion, tissue, ironing boards, and irons are kept at the front desk and are complimentary. This helps us pass on savings to you. I believe our front desk might have dropped the ball in offering these things to you. For this I do sincerely apologize. We do hope you'll give us another chance and we could put you in a bigger room (either a double room or a kitchenette if available) .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your online review of your stay at our Motel 6. We strive to bring our guests and excellent experience and it looks like we did just that. We look forward to your next visit with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review of our Motel 6 on Hotels.com. We appreciate your feedback. We will look into your stay and see how we can improve so you'll be more comfortable the next time you are with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are small but well layed out. Good desk space for business travelers. Nice staff. Will stay here again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments on our hotel. Our rooms do have a pretty nifty work space! I'll let our staff know their friendliness and helpfulness were mentioned! We look forward to you staying with us again!