Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. It was quiet while I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston ND

Not a bad hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room was pretty clean
Cons: Breakfast serving times. I would also upgrade the hallways.
Location: It is convieniently located near everything.
The hotel was decent. Staff was great. My only suggestion would be to change the hours that they serve breakfast. I,be never stayed a t a hotel where breakfast was served from 5:30am - 8:30am.
5 out of 5
by Esther from Regina, SK

Great Place Great Price

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very accommodating, allowing early check-in and provided room close to entrance as I had a sore foot.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis,SD

GREAT PLACE!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Excellent is all I have to say. This place was awsome. Clean, quite, comfortable and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by Christof from Bismarck

A overall good stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with good service
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
flawless no problems staff was great !! meals were really good
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Jacksonville

Nice stay at Williston North Dakota

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was nice and very reasonable price. Great value. No complaints, very convenient and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay. Very clean and spacious.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
More than I expected. Great for the price.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Saskatchewan

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised by quality of hotel for such a low price. Would definitely recommend this hotel.