Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great motel. Didn't care for the location, it's out of town a ways. Friendly staff, clean comfy rooms. Great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business for 6 days

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williston

Do it yourself

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Paying for four star quality, no cleaning staff. Take care of it all yourself one star actuallity. Don't forget the smell.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Hazelton

Ok, but see what else is available before you comm

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bed was awful, very hard to sleep on. Hotel should be more up front with their polices and what they offer.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Chitown

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
I travel all over the country and I was skeptical, but with Holiday Inn Express at $280 for one night, I decided to take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Heat worked fine. Shower was hot and full force. What more could you want? Desk gal was pleasant. It was a bit spartan inside, but value is value. I would stay there again. Who needs a hot cookie at check in anyway? I was surprised the place was 3 years old and looked as clean and well maintained as it was, considering all the traffic it gets.
1 out of 5
by Will from Minneapolis

Modular

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
New, Cheap modular hotel. Will be a run down in a few yrs. junk. worth no more than $40 a night.
1 out of 5
by Marco from wiliston

The worst by far.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible ,room smelled like urine.
5 out of 5
by amner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not show hidden costs

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Amenities shown in pictures not included. Available for extra fees, misleading. (Dishes, coffeemaker) Phoned ahead regarding coffeemaker and was told it would be available upon request, not informed of $30 per week fee until arrival.