Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Esko, MN

Great place

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night just for a little family getaway. Everything was great at the hotel. The kids had a blast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Jenna, Hotel Management
So happy your family had a blast! Thanks for staying with us!!!
5 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Jenna, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Star rating!!!
4 out of 5
by Connie from Lebanon

Litch 2015

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, good pool and hot tub. Nice breakfast in the mornings. Everyone especially enjoyed the open foyer and meeting areas in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Jenna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! It makes our day that you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Jenna, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Star Rating!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very welcoming

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the hotel, and the room was even larger than expected. We just didn't realize the town was so tiny. The inhabitants were extremely friendly and welcoming. There just were not too many options around. But the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from Delavan, WI

Work trip but brought the family along

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine...there aren't many other options to choose from in Litchfield. The pool was fine except the floor seemed to be exceptionally slippery when wet and my 2 year old slipped and fell multiple times. Breakfast was adequate. A busy railroad track is very near the hotel so I would definitely recommend keeping your window closed at night. i would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice breakfast. Enjoyable stay