Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
First off the staff were very nice & helpful, they suggest a very great local pub to have supper at! My room was very clean and neat. Breakfast wasn't to bad for a hot continental breakfast. I enjoyed my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Abby Hemingway, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for wonderful review. It's so nice to hear from a guest that enjoyed their stay. Thank you for mentioning my great staff we work hard to accommodate our guests. I hope you come and stay with us again! Abby Hemingway General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
comfy cozy, lobby, room, breakfast, and swim area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Abby Hemingway, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let others know of your experience at our hotel. We do have a comfy atmosphere to accommodate our guests. We hope see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent star rating. We hope you can stay with again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a well kept motel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It's a great place to stay for the price. The breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, all of our staff takes pride in how our appearance of our hotel. Our breakfast serves many options to accommodate everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star review. We work hard to accommodate each and every one of our guests. I am glad you had a great stay. I hope to see you back to our wonderful hotel again. Thank you Abby Hemingway General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable, clean and with friendly staff. The continental breakfast included a variety of protein and hot entrees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Glen from Wisconsin

Great staff!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, the breakfast is delicious, and the staff are awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you feedback! Hope to see you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a small town

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a small town, so if you want peace and quiet, this is the hotel for you in town. There is another hotel just down the street,so both will be the same for noise from the train tracks. This did not bother me since I lived right next to the train tracks as I was growing up! The hotel was everything that we needed for the night's stay. I loved the shower since it was high enough for my 6 foot+ husband! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all Just excellent clean nice close to all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels