Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Overall very good staff went out of their way to

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Overall very good staff went out of their way to help us with certain things very attentive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookings, SD

A nice clean motel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The motel was quiet & clean with a fast food restaurant located next door on one side & a sit down restaurant with good food on the other side. We enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by Andrea

BUGS

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We rented 2 rooms for our daughters family and ourselves. Our daughters room had bugs in it. We left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doors don't lock

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The first room I was put into the deadbolt would not lock from the inside. The lady at the front desk acted like I was being unreasonable to want to move to a new room. I was then moved to a new room where the deadbolt worked but the door knob could be turned to open the door from the outside unless I was inside with the deadbolt locked. The lady at the front desk was really crabby when I asked to move again and seemed to think it was fine for me ( a 60 year old woman traveling alone ) to stay in unsecured rooms. I was finally moved to the third room which miracle of miracles actually had a door that was locked both outside and inside. This was on Christmas Day 2015. There almost was no room at the inn for me this year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I guess you get what you pay for when you get a room this cheap. If booking a room in Litchfield, try Americinn at least with name brand like that you can expect decent quality. Room was freezing cold thermostat did nothing.
4 out of 5
by Dan L.

It was convenient location. The staff was very polite. Nice location to stores and restaurants.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay. Comfortable, convenient to a variety of businesses. The staff was very polite and pleasant to inform and have good conversation. I would use there services again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
stained bedding, hotel could use a upgrade. carpet needed to be vacumed.
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Ada

Good

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Another good stay at Knights Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls, mn

Excellent people skills

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoy the personal attention we received at this hotel. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by Work travel

great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Orbitz
stayed here for work, nice hotel, better than any other super 8 i stayed before