Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super gr8t

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
My stay was great and the rooms were beautiful and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, rooms were updated just not the public areas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, MN

Disappointing

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Extremely uncomfortable bed. The place was extremely hot, even after turning on air-conditioning, it was still unbearable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Dec 25, 2016
No frills. Perfect for overnight sleep on a trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was what I would expect from a Super 8, maybe a little above average. Wifi worked like a champ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was in late out early served the purpose
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Hate seeing staff smoke right outside the main entrance when people are checking out-no one at the front desk & two employees outside smoking
Location: Great location next to Perkins Restaurant where breakfast is good. Close to shopping.
Disappointed that the breakfast included at this Super 8 was only continental; did not see a listing that showed only continental. I stayed at the St. James, MN Super 8 a few wks. earlier and they have a nice seating area for breakfast and had a very good hot breakfast. Disappointed that all Super 8s are not the same when advertising the same rates and say breakfast is offered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting relatives, so did not need a lot of amenities. The staff at this place have always been just superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family so it didn't need to be fancy --- and it isn't. The room was clean and convenient to anything we might have needed. While certainly not a vacation hotel, it provided what we needed for our two night stay.
4 out of 5
by Charles from St. Cloud

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Minimal stay. Had to leave early do to friends medical issue.