Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Room was not very clean. I also think bed sheets were nit changed as they were not very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The entire hotel smelled like smoke. I was there with my son and never felt safe. There is a bar right next door to the hotel that is very seedy. I walked in the lobby to eat breakfast the next day and mtv was on showing 16 and pregnant. Really!!!! The hotel staff clearly was watching this. Disgusting. The hot water was cold. The trash was not empty the tables were gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really far

Posted Mar 11, 2018
But it was clean the staff was really nice and helpful the only thing i didnt like about it was not enough sugar for coffee in the room and my phone didnt work except to call front desk, other than that my nights was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, WV

Lovation

Posted Mar 7, 2018
I needed a location close to downtown that was pet friendly. I needed It immediately and the staff was extremely helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick a different hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Someone had their screaming kid in the hall close to midnight. Was woken at 3am due to walls being too thin and the people in next room being loud at sex. Was woken at 630 to banging doors again from the loud neighbors. The breakfast was toast and cereal. No muffins or orange juice. We just went down to BK. The staff acted like it was an inconvience for us to check in and out. Never again will I stay here.
5 out of 5
by heather from willough

relaxation is the game

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
loved it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
I have NEVER met people this RUDE before, they are prejudicial against white people, mainly night manager, came right out ans said he did not like Caucasians
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room comfortable poor internet

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The motel is s little worn, rooms were clean and comfortable but worn.. bedding could be better. Internet is poor. As a place to sleep is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Jamole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels