Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel. Good Continental. Room 117 bears the sound of side entrance door slamming closed bit overall fantastic facility at a fantastic price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Always lookings to save $$ on expenses, this hotel choice popped up on search for thr area. Very nice surprise with the hotel. Will consider it again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Lloydine

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay, all was acceptable. Staff very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concrete, washington

Waa very comfy. But ........

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The bed was very comfy the room was nice but there was a very odd smell throughout the entire building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

our stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: comfort and breakfast also pool
Cons: pool size?
Location: location handy but the only things nearby are sporty and that's not me I was there to visit family
nice hotel, superb breakfast, fully recommend it, shame about noisy early morning starters but would stay again.
2 out of 5
by James

Wish I had better to say.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a room with a jetted tub and a king size bed. The rate charged for the room would have been very reasonable had it not been for: 1. The smoke detector was beeping because the battery needed to be changed. 2. The outlet near one of the nightstands was not working. 3. The light over the jetted tub didn't work. 4. The drain on the jetted tub was difficult to get to stay down. 5. The room didn't have an alarm clock in it. (Other rooms had them) 6. We mentioned these things when we checked out and they made no effort to make it right.
5 out of 5
by Cierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Clean room, helpful staff, easy check in, near freeway.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was super hard to sleep on.