Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA.

A very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Nice location, near freeway but far enough away to not be impacted seriously by traffic noise. Nice staff and reasonably priced Modern, comfortable.
Cons: No improvements needed or required. All excellent.
Location: Was on a road trip & only spent the night, there were several restaurants & gas stations close by. Great place to pull off the freeway for the night.
I found the motel to be modern and reasonably priced. It was clean and well furnished. The staff was very helpful and the room as very comfortable. I slept comfortably and very well. I would definitely recommend this motel to others and will stay her again myself. CLM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup Washington

Adventure Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Kids enjoyed McDonalds acrossed the Street , Burger King was 2 blocks away , Taco Bell, pool was nice and clean ! Breakfast was Awesome make your own waffles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup Washington

Adventure Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Well after staying at Four Point Manage for 6 nights dealing with non safe issues very high priced no maid to clean , broken toilet seats at $200.00 plus a not, bed bugs eating our legs at night we were not sure what we were getting into but found a place with a indoor pool for the Grandchildren to be able to enjoy there trip in a pool! suzzuie Suite wow was that so relaxing, very quite out of the way, we slept there to wake up the next morning with a wonderful choice of food for breakfast! Filled up and the Owner Roger himself asked us how we enjoyed our stay and invited us back to try out room 201/202 if we ever drive to California again we will most definitely call Roger and request those room! An owner that cares about his customers and his Hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Adequate

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: Building maintenance.
Location: This motel is close to Thunderhill Raceway, so it is the best location for racing teams.
Hotel did not seem as well maintained as it used to be. The outside door lock had been removed, which affects security. The drain in the sink was missing the plug, so anything could literally go down the drain. Still comfortable and clean. Staff very accommodating, switched room from double to king without a problem. This end of town now has a shuttered motel next door. The energy has moved past the intersection to the north, where there are several nice motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA/OR Border

Great Price for a Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and were pleased with all aspects of this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Calif.

Cooperative; Friendly

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness was excellet.
Cons: Reservations should have located our rooms together.
Location: This was a hunting trip.
Parking was good. Cleaning was excellent. We had three rooms and they were NOT near each other. We reserved in plenty of time to be placed near to each other.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not great

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I was mostly disappointed because the room I booked was non-smoking, yet the bathroom stunk of cigarettes - some previous guest must've smoked in there. I won't be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst Hotel in 50 years of Travel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burn it down
The check in took 25 minutes, the girl make many mistakes always starting over & never said a word. The room was 80* and turning on the AC it only blew hot air. Call office waited 15 minutes for maintenance, finally arrived with alcohol on breath (reeking), fussed with controls, unplugged unit and said something in Spanish, then left. Wife went to reception and requested another room. Room on opposite side was cooler (no sun) but A/C fan was so noisy we left it off. Found ants in bathroom, (I am not making this up) killed them with the towel. The outside doors had the locks removed so there was no security. This is a truckers hotel, as there is large parking in rear for truckers. Skipped the free breakfast and went to Black Bear diner, didn't want any more ants!
3 out of 5
by Jonghun

Not comfortable bed

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in otherwise overall so so. Worst part was the bed which too soft or too old that caused back pain several days after trip
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels