Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I+stayed+at+the+motel+for+two+nights.+The+staff+was+very+nice+and+the+room+was+worth+the+price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking room smells like cigarettes

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Customer Service in general.
Got a two double bed room despite reserving a One-King size bed room via Expedia. Hotel said that happens when booking thru Expedia so shouldn't use Expedia, or other booking sites, but to call them direct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel lacked some cleanliness and repair that you would hope for. Human hair on the bed, patched holes, discolored ceiling in the bathroom... The kind of details that make you unsure you're staying in a sanitary place. The a/c drowns out any (light) road noise. The bed was neither firm nor soft. The pillows made me extra glad I brought my own. No elevator. Breakfast was lacking in anything fresh-- basically various breads and yogurt (couldn't even find a banana!). I wouldn't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacheco Ca,

Rude staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I booked a room with two double beds they gave me a room with a single bed. Said that was all they had and it was Expedia's problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel. Good Continental. Room 117 bears the sound of side entrance door slamming closed bit overall fantastic facility at a fantastic price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Always lookings to save $$ on expenses, this hotel choice popped up on search for thr area. Very nice surprise with the hotel. Will consider it again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concrete, washington

Waa very comfy. But ........

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The bed was very comfy the room was nice but there was a very odd smell throughout the entire building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

our stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: comfort and breakfast also pool
Cons: pool size?
Location: location handy but the only things nearby are sporty and that's not me I was there to visit family
nice hotel, superb breakfast, fully recommend it, shame about noisy early morning starters but would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Clean room, helpful staff, easy check in, near freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable bed

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel is run down. The beds were hard and uncomfortable, the blanket had holes, the tub had a badly done patch that had adhesive residue which was smeared down the side of the tub and had turned blackish, and the air conditioning system was loud and difficult to adjust just right because there was no setting for a specific temperature. The breakfast room was hot, the fans did not work but other than that it was as expected, decent coffee, typical hardboiled eggs and waffle iron ect. On the bright side the desk clerk was polite.