Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great place! Clean and comfy. Staff friendly cute town. Can’t wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Easy access from the freeway

Posted Sep 21, 2017
A pleasant place to stay. A little dated but very clean and quite. The staff was very accommodating. We would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by best western, Hotel Management
Thank you Jake for you kind feedback. If there is anything we need to improve please feel free to give us your input. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everything was just fine. Staff were awesome. Plenty of parking. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by best western willows, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive feedback. You are welcome here anytime, Anything we can possibly help you with please let us know. Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean rooms. Overall the staff was very friendly. They even started the breakfast early for me because I had to work before their normal breakfast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by BEST WESTERN WILLOWS , Hotel Management
We thank you for taking time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback. Our guest satisfaction is extremely important to us. We are happy we were able to accommodate you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twain Harte, CA

Easy check in, clean room

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall s good experience from the check in to the room. Recommend. Good accommodation at the right price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by BEST WESTERN WILLOWS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.
4 out of 5
by Norma

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
would stay their again. Room was very clean and comfortable. I didn't like the recommendation for the Mexican restaurant in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for writing us such wonderful review :) We hope to see you again soon. I am so sorry you were not satisfied with the mexican restaurant, Unfortunately there is not too many good restaurant choices in this small area :(
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank You dearly for the 5 star rating :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pleasant over nite stay. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by best western willows, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We take great pride in our work here at our hotel. It is very pleasant t hear you were greeted by a friendly front desk staff :) We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank You for the nice rating :) We appreciate it dearly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Dear guest, Thank You for giving us such good rating! 5 STARS! :) Thank YOU!