Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Best place in Willows. Have tried many of the rest and just keep coming here if at all possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel, but thin walls.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The room was good size and was very clean. Lots of choices for breakfast but no waffles or pancakes. The walls are very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Beds are so comfy and it is always very clean.
Cons: Phone contact.
Location: This is just a good stopping point for us traveling to/from California/Oregon.
Very clear and comfortable hotel. My only complaint during this stay was that I needed a ground floor room. I tried calling early in the day 3 times to request this and was put on hold each time. After a long hold each time the call was hung up after a period of time. After 3 times I was not able to keep calling to get through as I was on the road. We ended up on the 3rd floor, we made the best of it, but would have been much easier on us (and more likely to have gotten accommodated) if we could have requested it earlier in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very nice staff, clean rooms, check in was quick and easy. Breakfast is great and wasn't bothered much by noise from other rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna, CA

Nice dog friendly hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff was nice, room was nice, right off the freeway - easy to get back on the road, dog friendly, clean room, breakfast was mediocre but the free ones usually are. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms. Easy to find. WiFi was easy. They have really nice bathroom soap and lotion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livingston, ca

nice hotel. very pricey for the view of the roof

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel staff was great. Rooms were clean but the price..i figured we'd get some kind if view even if it's a street, backyard, freeway. but all we saw in room 301 was a broken roof and a window that won't lock..otherwise it was great
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Decent stay, a little noisy

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty decent overall, but has fairly thin walls and floors. Someone's pet dog in the room below me barked a lot and it sounded like he was right next to me. The doors to the guest rooms close pretty loudly, so you definitely know (at 2:00 AM) when someone down the hall comes home. The breakfast was good and staff is friendly. The location is very good, and traffic noise from the nearby highway was negligible with the windows closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the area.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient to the Thunderhill race track.
Cons: Sound insulation.
Why are the walls so thin you listen to your neighbors all night? Cheap construction.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean with a friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. We did not stay long so we cannot rate the local area.