Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 31, 2017
Dirty staircase, outdated, Wi-Fi was not working. TV remote was missing so the tv was not functional. The room I was in look absolutely nothing like any of the room that was pictured on the internet. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Because İ loved Berlin

Posted May 19, 2017
Because I loved Berlin, I came back again this year for short vacation. City Hotel is a great place to stay. Nice location and amazing staff. Cheers to all Berlin lovers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly family hotel

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were three people in two rooms. One room looked out on Ku'damm and had a wonderful high ceiling. It was large enough and adequately furnished for a get together after each day's exertions. The other (single) room was smaller and quiet.The breakfast buffet was good, and the staff were quick to replace items as they were consumed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucia

Fine

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, fine for a quick stay. The bus station is right in front of the hotel and Adenauerplatz. It makes very convenient to get to the Berlin Zoo, the big train station Berlin Tiergarten, to Kurfürstendamm. Quite too, I slept like a baby. The room was clean, staff friendly, breakfast fine, cheap but NOT FREE as the description said. Happy over all with accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Value and friendlness

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Value for money and friendliness was excellent. 2 mins to metro.
4 out of 5
by Maryna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MASI from Georgia

Terrible hotel in nice location

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Positive: this hotel located in a nice place in kudam street, so close to public transformation and really nice neighbourhood. Negative: dont trust uploaded photo on the booking websites! Hotel entrance shared with an apartment, very small lobby, old lift, no TV, no Internet at room (on 5th floor), very noisy room (I can hear my neighbour voice), dirty bath room, during my 3 night stay.