Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and price in Berlin

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
A terrific choice for Berlin. The room was very clean, comfortable, strong wifi, and very helpful front desk staff (their English is excellent). Free breakfast. Just 3 blocks off the Kurfürstendamm and yet most rooms are under 100 Euro. Bus 109 from Tegel stops right nearby and will also take you to the Zoologischer station. U 1 line and the Sbahn are Savigny Platz are also within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Berlin choice

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff who will speak English with you if you like. Room was clean and comfy, wifi worked great, and the location could not be beat. It's also near every kind of transportation: Bus 109, Savignyplatz, Charlottenburg, U 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Posted Apr 30, 2017
schönes kleines Hotel mitten in Charlottenburg, die Einzelzimmer sind allerdings wirklich nicht sehr groß
4 out of 5
by Chrstina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mads from Denmark

Very good hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Spend 3 days with my wife in this nice little hotel. Good location and cheap and safe parking. The hotel has a very kind staff who speak perfect english. Rather small rooms but clean. Very good beds, pillows and quilts. Superb and free wireless WiFi in the room (12 mbit and good ping). Breakfast is good (and great coffee). We can recommend this hotel and we are sure to come back again.
5 out of 5
by Maureen Ann from Aarhus/Danmark

EN HOTEL-PERLE I BERLIN ;))

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vi(ægtepar) ville opleve en forlænget week-end i Berlin på egen hånd. Vi kørte fra Aarhus /Danmark og ankom kl 16.00 til Hotellet, som ligge i en hyggelig/rolig sidegade til Kurfurstendam Strasse (200m afstand). Vi blev modtaget af en ualmindelig sød dame i receptionen,som talte flydende engelsk. Vi havde glemt at bestille Parkering til bilen, men"damen" var igen uhyre hjælpsom, og vi fik en plads i deres private lukkede P-område(12Euro/dag). Værelserne var ikke kæmpestore, men tilpas og sengene var super gode og værelset var flot rent, duftede dejligt. Morgenmaden (5Euro) var FANTASTISK lækker og man kunne bestille frisklavet omelet,spejlæg og røræg, som blev serveret ved bordet 3 min senere. Alt i brød, toast,pålæg,ost,marmelader,nutella og laks;)) og en dejlig kaffe. ALT I ALT en dejlig oplevelse i hyggelige, personlige rammer. Vi skal selvfølgelig bo samme sted næste gang ,vi besøger Berlin - næste gang bliver det 6 overnatninger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Altes Gebäude, aber gepflegt.