Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable room

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. Eventhough it was pretty good. No problems. The wifi worked perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was good , but the elevator was too slow and has a small.space
3 out of 5
by laura from London

Basic clean and friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a small family run hotel on the 4th floor (with a lift). It's a short tube ride to the mitte.
1 out of 5
by Kan Yin from Hong Kong

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible ! No one open the door until I able to called the staff ,was waiting outside around 20minutes ! Once I check in ,was told only 2 night are available ( my stay suppose to be 3 night ), owner said she will discuss with the other visitor ,see who needa move on the third day ,will keep me update,but no one inform me until last minutes ! Plus ,the first two night rent are cheaper ,but the owner insisted charging me totally amount divided by 3 ,this is not acceptable at all ! Also ,the third night I needa move to another hotel ,the price is higher than previous 2 night ,owner simply told me : "u must pay this amount for staying at the other hotel ." Furthermore , Hotel room decoration is not the same as the website,baby bed inside the room for no reason,even hangers inside closet are not the proper one. I would say I don't recomanded at all !
4 out of 5
by Ravikumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stu from Melbourne

Clean and neat

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The pension was nice, if simple. Very clean and it felt very safe/private. Fairly far from the more interesting parts of the city, would be best for young families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

1 night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Good value, clean and location
Location: Shops, U Bahn, and resturants all close
This was a pleasant stay in a 1 bedroom room. Excellent value and in a perfect location. Had all i needed. Will be going back next time I travel to berlin
4 out of 5
by Josiec from USA

Very friendly service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly. Parking was cheap but was on the street and hard to find a spot. Breakfast was good and decently priced. Rooms very clean, a bit small and needed minor repair. Bathroom was big. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Between Expedia/Hotels.com etc. the hotel suddenly overbooked and could not provide me a room. They already had a similarly located, similarly priced room lined up for me (a difficult arrangement given that the entire city was nearly sold out of rooms), and drove me over there. Great service in an unfortunate situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels