Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel is very close to the U-bahn station. The breakfast is excellent. Victor, the staff, was very flexible to help me to pack my breakfast before I would check out before the breakfast time the next day morning. A lady (I did not get her name), who is in charge of the breakfast, solve my issue of cold during the night sleep, not only have my room heater turned on but also switched to a thick blanket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff, lovely breakfast, basic room so just what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was clean but a little shabby.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Location: Location is great. Close to uBahn system and several stores and restaurants.
The hotel/pension was clean but shabby. Needs work to make it better. Staff was friendly enough. Room was cleaned every day. Price was a little high for what we got. I wouldn't stay there again nor would I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Leah from Firenze

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the U-bahn station, so going to the city center was very easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fair, 20 min by metro to city center. Rooms a bit old, was not good smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Kaiserslautern Germany.

Clean, convenient, good value.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, courteous staff. Good breakfast. In a great part of the city, very convenient and accessible to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent budget choice

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is an old pension. Do not expect anything fancy. Still, it is perfectly functional. Despite the rather perfunctory attitude of the staff, they are actually quite responsive and helpful. There is nothing of interest in the immediate neighborhood, but it is close to good transport.
5 out of 5
by Nihad from Sarajevo

Nice place near Kudamm center

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Within walking distance (approx. 10-12 min.) from the urban and crowded Kudamm area, this hotel is a good match of price, comfor, location and ambient. Higly recommended from my side.