Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Affordable and Clean

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: the wifi was too weak, the tv selection too basic
Location: great location for me, plenty of parking
This hotel was clean and affordable. The breakfast offering/area rivals most continental breakfasts. The wifi was problematic/signal too weak. I won't be able to use this hotel in future for business purposes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff - Horrible Nights Sleep

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front staff of the hotel were all very friendly and professional. No issues at all checking in. But the walls in this hotel have paper thin walls and we could hear EVERYTHING our neighbors were listening to or doing. Our AC also wouldn't stay on all night, which for some people is the key to a good nights rest. It kept cutting off and coming on. SUCH an annoying feature that some hotels have in place to "save energy".
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Overnight Stay for a Cruise

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My husband & I stayed at Best Western LA Worldport hotel for an overnight before a cruise. The hotel was clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The next morning we were only 5 miles to the port. They also serve a complimentary breakfast. Good value. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
gals at the front desk were exceptional, friendly and efficient.....and with a big smile, thanks.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by milind from usa

BED BUG ALERT

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
all of us were bitten by bed bugs at this hotel, please do not stay here till they get it right
3 out of 5
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was extremely homie. It is also located right next to a Denny's so it was nice after driving for almost 5 hours I don't have to travel very far to eat.