Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Easy check in. My only issue is how bad the tv experience is. They should update their TVs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanfrancisco

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Fast check in and warm welcome. Comfortable and good commodity . Good breakfast provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Lorena Marquez , Hotel Management
Good Morning Ms. Inez, I would like to Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and I also hope this message finds you and your family well. I am glad to know that our staff made you feel warm and welcomed during your stay with us. I am also glad that you were able to enjoy our breakfast selections. As we are striving everyday to better our property and give the best costumer service we are glad that our staff was able to provide that to you. We are undergoing renovations, and we hope that you decide to stay with us again so you may enjoy the renovations done to the hotel. Have a great day. Kindly, Lorena Marquez Assistant General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Bad location

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Rooms under construction on same floor where they put us literally 2 doors down the hall. No notification of this until we walked in. Workers playing music late into night hanging out in the rooms with doors open talking and laughing. We did not get any sleep. We will not be returning to this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Lorena Marquez , Hotel Management
Ms. Dee, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope this message finds you well. I do apologize for any inconveniences that you may have had during your stay because of our renovation. We are striving to better our property by renovating our hotels rooms. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had because of our renovation. I do understand that you would not like to return to our property, but we hope that in the future you may consider our hotel again. Our front desk agents are available 24 hours for any assistance with noise complaints or any other concerns that you may have during your stay with the room. I would like to apologize once again. We hope that you may return in the future to see our renovation hotel. Kindly, Lorena Marquez Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Spring break adventures.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Got a single suite with a king sized bed.... got into the room and went to throw away a receipt and there was a used condom wrapper and condom in the garbage can. Made me seriously question whether or not the sheets had been replaced if the garbage wasn’t even emptied. Went to go get new sheets for the room and was transferred into a new room. Customer service was great. The Cleanliness on the other hand.... at least I can say my spring break was interesting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The TV channels weren’t good and there should be more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Stay here overnight before a cruise. There’s not much around the hotel. Hotel is right beside the freeway. Noticeable traffic noise. The hotel needs some upgrade. The rooms has a mildew stale smell. The breakfast was good. Lots of selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Overall one of the best-value-for-price... above average in every respect. This may vary from room to room but the room i was in was well appointed and clean comfortable etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm Welcome

Posted Mar 13, 2018
The staff were very warm in welcoming me to the hotel , They always had a smile not matter the time I walked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I would love to come back here is just too far from the city