Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was extremely homie. It is also located right next to a Denny's so it was nice after driving for almost 5 hours I don't have to travel very far to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and there were many pillows on the bed.
Cons: The computer still doesn't work you have to email the staff and have them to send you your documents. This is very sad. This is the same as your face last time I stay there in May.
Location: Wlimington
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Nice Hotel and well located

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Room was big enough, beds were confortable and the room was clean.
Cons: I didn't like the bathroom faucet to be out of the bathroom, but it could be convenient if traveling with Kids.
Location: Location was also convenient as it was close to dining (Denny's on the side) and close to the port as we were taking a cruise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Travel on a Budget

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The reservations clerk was especially accommodating. Allowed an especially early check-in do to an early arrival.
Cons: Beds were not very comfortable and carpet was stained. Contrary to the hotel web site, transportation was not provided to the near by ports for travel.
Location: The location supported a travel stop-over for my itinerary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

not reccomend

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: good price and staffs are friendly
Cons: the building is too old
Location: approachable to the freeway
the wall was too thin. could hear the noise from the next room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.a

Close to hospital

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Nice ,clean rooms.very relaxing feels like home,plus very short drive to hospital
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Socal, CA

Ok in a pinch

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel is average, if not slightly below. Looks OK on the outside, parking and the parking lot are a joke. Actually, the parking is horrible, one way in and one way out, at the corner of the 110 and PCH. Takes almost 10 minutes for someone to let you in, and then, you can only go East, as it is impossible to cross to the other side. There is no easy place to flip a U-tern, etc. Do yourself a favor, find another hotel that is a little more convenient. I will never stay here again because of the parking hassel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good hotel, close to frwy.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Close to freeways, free continental breakfast, wifi, and the staff is pretty friendly and helpful, laundry facilities, which i didn't use on this trip
Cons: Parking, and maybe opening the side gate during rush hour traffic, also more selection for the breakfast, and a faster elevator.
Location: Really not much to do in that area.
This hotel fit my needs for this particular trip. I have stayed here numerous times over the past ten plus years, sometimes bring my family too. On this particular trip I was passing through and wanted to stay at this location because it was close to family and friends. The location is convient, but a little scary at night, not much in this area after hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I'm so happy, I recommend this hotel, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okinawa,japan

フリーウェイに近くて便利

Posted Sep 20, 2016
交通の弁が良くて、親戚の家に近いので宿泊。簡単な朝食も付き、よかったです。室内も広くてまあまです。オーナーはフレンドリーにも話しかけてくれて、気さくな台湾人です。