Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Better insulated windows to block out noises. Better AC to maintain temp. Feeling welcomed upon arrival.
Location: Location was convenient.
Room was clean. Hotel located at a busy intersection. Windows were so outdated, every outside noise was heard. A lot of traffic noise. AC unit kept coming on snd off so frequently, it kept us awake. Initially when we arrived, no one was at the desk. Had to wait several minutes before being helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.garner,nc

Its very nice close to everything.just wish pool w

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Was great very clean just wished pool was open longer.😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 minutes from the beach 😍

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The morning receptionist (can't recall her name) barely looked at myself or my friend and anytime we asked a question her mannerisms were cold and she came off as rude. Thus, wveryday of our stay we waited until Lizzy (pm receptionist) came to assist us. Lizzy is amazing! She is helpful, patient and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, comfortable bed, jacuzzi tub, near beach

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel was very modern and 15min from the beach. It was in a nice location and near shopping centers and restaurants. I would stay at this hotel again. I loved how they had the jacuzzi in front of the bed which me and my lady friend used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Loved the hotel and staff

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was a last minute need for a hotel and everything else booked we found this hotel. The staff were pleasantly sweet and the hotel itself was comfortable and very kid friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siler City, North Carolina

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Convenience to Carolina Beach and Wrightsville Beach .
Cons: Definitely the temperature in the exercise room
The only complaint would be that the exercise room was unbearably hot. No air at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
I'm a younger guy, upon check in I was informed of everything I wasn't allowed to do. It wasn't very welcoming. But other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from NYC

Good hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel and its accommodations were very good. The wifi needs improvement. Every 5 minutes it was going out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We were moved 3 times in 1hr first cockroch, 2nd room hair all over the beds sheets, the3 room cable could not work, 4 room the john overflow. Never again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Elegant, clean, hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfort, location
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants, the beach, and downtown is only a few miles away.
I was greeted by a very friendly staff, they were very helpful and polite. The entire hotel was spotless including the pool and hot tub which were so relaxing. Our room was elegant and comfortable. This was an amazing deal, I've never stayed at such a nice hotel for so cheap. It's in a great spot with a lot of restaurants and is not far from the beach or from downtown Wilmington. I will stay here again!