Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very convenient to I-95 and University of Delaware

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Staff and overall attractive and clean facility.
Cons: No obvious needs of improvement.
Location: University of Delaware 15 minutes away, tax-free shopping at Christiana Mall which includes an Apple Store and Cabela's two exits north on I95.
Friendly and accommodating staff, clean facility with decent fitness center and business workspace. Room was comfortable and shower had excellent water pressure and hot water. Very good quality/price ratio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I always go here. But lately there have been hairs in the bathroom that I don't particularly enjoy seeing. I don't know how they clean the bathroom and the shower but removing those hairs would definitely make me feel more comfortable. Also, check out was at 11. But I woke up to house keeping trying to get in my room at 10:20. Not the best way to say goodmorning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay again. Very clean and modern. Good breakfast and location. Price was good also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courteous staff. Centrally located. Clean rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Stayed many times. Ease of check in and out. Clean, comfortable rooms keep bringing me back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Great hotel for staying at for race!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Pretty room that was very comfortable.
Cons: TV listing of channels by TV.
Location: Location was a bit hidden and looked a shady neighborhood behind it. Not much to do nearby except for Christiana Mall.
Room was very well designed. Pillows were the most comfortable I've had in a hotel. Desk personnel could have been a little more attentive. I had to get their attention every time I went to front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Always stay here when going to delaware. Nice amenities
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel for business stays

Posted Jan 22, 2016
My stay was for business purposes, and the hotel served the need with perfection. Excellent in all categories. Many good restaurants close by as well as shopping. Nice neighborhood close to I95. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable. I always check the sheets when I first enter the room, everything was spotless.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Naptown

Good Value

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay. Arrived late and left early. Very comfortable. Decent Breakfast. Good value for price paid.