Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Always stay here when going to delaware. Nice amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel for business stays

Posted Jan 22, 2016
My stay was for business purposes, and the hotel served the need with perfection. Excellent in all categories. Many good restaurants close by as well as shopping. Nice neighborhood close to I95. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable. I always check the sheets when I first enter the room, everything was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect hotel for overnight stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Nice and helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
Very convenient from the highway. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurice from Temple Hills Maryland

Best STAY EVER

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is a GREAT hotel to stay at everything was Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit the purpose for a good price

Posted Nov 14, 2015
No problems clean, friendly staff Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nothing spectacular, but no complaints either

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was an nice hotel - nothing spectacular, but absolutely nothing to complain about either. We were only here one night so we didn't get a feel for the neighborhood. The room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Good Value.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
when we first checked in we were given a room on the first floor that was very nice, but the shower wasn't working properly. We informed the desk and they immediately gave us a new room on the 4th floor. The hotel overall felt clean and safe. Totally worth staying here, especially compared to the other similarly priced hotel options in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & convenient

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for UDEL family weekend. Nice staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast and a short drive to UDEL.