Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Friendly staff, room REALLY hot when I arrived, peeling paint in the bathroom, bath fitting broken,generally looked a bit tired and worn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, Florida

Good Location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was more than friendly and helpful. The elevator from the garage was so convenient.
Location: Close to major roads, shopping centers.
Arrived early and was able to check in. My wife needed extra towels for her long hair and this was no problem. Used the computer to book flight home and print out boarding passes. Received my wake up call on time for checking out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Ben C, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good area, lots of nearby restaurants.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the parking
Cons: Get the druggies out
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance, several deliver
Arrived at the Hotel, some guy with dirty clothes was sitting in the front, speaking to someone on the phone for drugs. The hotel check-in went well, nice staff. After putting my luggage in the room, I went to park my car - they have a garage in the back - lower level. 3 girls (drunk or drugged) were standing by the elevator smoking. I noticed a bunch of cigarettes had been put out on the walls near the elevator - there is a cigarette disposal receptacle there? First night, third night and final night I was kept up until midnight or later, by the neighbor guests. Also the people who stay at this hotel appear to be mainly partying. The last night two or three women were next door and kept grunting and moaning until 2:30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Nova Scotia

Pleasant surprise!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop over on route home!! Hotel was excellent with a huge room, separate sitting area with fridge and microwave!! Front desk recommended Michaels Restaurant, nice menu and the food was very good!! Some shopping next door. Would Definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied but hear too much

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was very nice. The walls were very thin and we could hear everything going on in the next room.
5 out of 5
by JoAnn from Potomac, MD

A Peaceful visit

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and allowed us to relax completely.
4 out of 5
by Eliezer from Maryland

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Philly

Would do it again

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good except for wifi was not that good(spotty).All in all decent hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comparable to others in area

Posted Apr 13, 2016
My room was awful, no hot water, wallpaper peeling, dent in wall, bed not comfy. I was skeeved out by my stay. I have stayed in other hotels in the area and this was not comparable to others at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Online Customer Support , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all guest rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels