Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax Florida

Excellent staff beautiful hotel close by everythin

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Justin the hotel manager is amazing keeps this place in tip top shape from the warm chocolate chip cookies at night to the friendly staff can't say enough best stay ever to the great free Starbucks coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad we could accommodate you during your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing really
Nice, Pool was great. Staff friendly, close to I-95
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michelle, Thank you so much for giving our property a positive review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by Jade from Wilmington DE

I Basically Lost Almost 700 Bucks Here

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I paid through Hotels.com (about 250) and when I got to the hotel, I was promised if I paid in cash (120), I would get a discount and my room comped. When I checked my account, I was missing another 250 dollars, plus 40 dollars for the incidentals that I was not told I would get charged for. So far, I've spent 660 for 2 nights. The next day, I was missing 20 dollars and 10 dollars from the hotel. I've been playing phone tag all day trying to get my money back. I've left messages for the manager, I've called Marriot Company (which the hotel didn't have the number for so I had to look it up myself) and felt so unsatisfied with this company. So, no, I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a cell phone malfunction. Staff member, Andy, was able to direct me to a store where my problem could be solved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient; good service but small rooms.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly acceptable. We were just surprised by how small the room was. But still fit our needs. Near everything we planned to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia

Great spot - you'll be happy

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
the coffee maker wasn't cleaned out and had an old coffee pack and mold in the top dispenser so we went out for coffee. The Bistro had limited breakfast hours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels