Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove, Virginia

Nice staff, very nice pool and hot tub

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The hotel was great. TV is awesome with access to Netflix nice touch. One bad experience when we checked in the bathroom totally smelled like vomit. But housekeeping eventually took care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

A Hotel That Meets Expectations Plus

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: The front desk, the manager and of course the room.
Cons: For me N/A
Location: Christiana Mall (tax free)
The staff was courteous, professional and determined to make our two day stay just fine. They succeeded. The room was not just clean, look liked new and so did the bathroom - a real plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brootondale, Ny

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and the staff were pleasant and friendly.
Cons: Move the TV in the room.
Location: Longwood Gardens our favorite place to visit. Pat's pizza was excellent if you are looking for room delivery.
Room was clean. Heater worked very well and was quiet. Room was small but nice. The TV was in an awkward spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Location

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was near several restaurants. This hotel doesn’t have a continental breakfast but they do have an “oatmeal bar” and there is a bistro inside. The room was very clean & comfortable but they didn’t carry shower caps like most other hotels. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Nice rest on the busiest travel days of the year.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We stopped on our way to NY for Thanksgiving and liked it so much, we stopped again on the way home. 2 rooms, 3 small children, pool, breakfast, wine. Everyone was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This was a business trip. The room was clean and staff was very friendly and welcoming. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

Convenient location and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and hotel was very clean. Definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Comfortable, clean and convenient. Close to everything you would need.