Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Covienent as I was in town for business

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Good experience over all with staff and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melinda from seneca sc

a good stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
all was acceptable except we planned on using the pool the second day to help occupy a 5 year old... the pool had been drained and thus the refilled water was freezing. were unable to use it. the coffee shop was good and the staff there and at the desk were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Convenient spot

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty clean. Has an exercise room (is tiny) & a washer and dryer.
Cons: Electrical outlets that work.
Location: Lots of shopping and some restaurants. Convenient - off route 95, on route 202.
Almost all staff very polite and friendly. Room needs electrical outlets in convenient spaces, that are available for use and that actually work. The desk lamp outlets do not work. The only available outlet was on the far side of the bed. Marriott, including this Marriott product, needs to provide an adequate amount of paper goods (tissues and toilet paper), rather than the 1/4 rolls/tissue box that they consistently do. An extra blanket would be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sakina from Delaware

First Getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was amazing for my boyfriend and I. It was our first Valentine's Day together and we both we impressed with how nice the room was for the low price! The staff was amazing and very polite. The location was great especially with some our favorite restaurants right across the street. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Minnesota

Clean hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is overall quite nice with friendly staff and a nice lounge area. My room was a nice size, but the bed was rock hard and the walls were thin. I could clearly hear the TV in the next room over, and I do not think they had it turned up excessively loud. The AC/heater unit in the room was also very noisy. So, the location is good, the hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff were great... but the room comfort left me tired in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing for a Marriott

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I normally love staying at Marriott, but this time I was disappointed. Beds were hard as a rock!(And I normally prefer firm over plush.) The internet was down and not working (which is really sad for a hotel that caters to business travelers.) We were told that Breakfast was until 10:30 at check-in, but when we went down at 9:35 the next morning we were told that because it was New Years Day it actually closed at 9:30. The Manager did call us to apologize, but offered very little else to remedy our disappointing stay. I normally don't leave reviews but I could not resist advising on this one. Perhaps you'll have a better experience than we did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleen from New York, NY

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly service. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels