Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax Florida

Excellent staff beautiful hotel close by everythin

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Justin the hotel manager is amazing keeps this place in tip top shape from the warm chocolate chip cookies at night to the friendly staff can't say enough best stay ever to the great free Starbucks coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad we could accommodate you during your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing really
Nice, Pool was great. Staff friendly, close to I-95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Front desk staff were the friendliest and most helpful I have encountered in a long time. Gave us great restaurant suggestions and a bunch of coupons for free drinks. Five star service in three star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Easy check-in, plenty of parking. Room in fine shape, decent size, comfortable bed. 15^ off at the TGI Friday's across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
My only concern is not having a microwave in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriot? Just the name

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cheap room, bathroom dirty and not conform, no shampoo or other items, smell towel and sheets ,worse experience on marriot hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room was clean. Close to restaurants and longwood gardens. Staff very friendly. Quiet. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

I liked because it was close to many restaurants.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: You can go for happy hour to all the restaurants near and walk to your hotel. You don't have to drive.
I had a good experience staying in this hotel. So, I would recommend to friends and family members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Covienent as I was in town for business

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Good experience over all with staff and services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Convenient spot

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty clean. Has an exercise room (is tiny) & a washer and dryer.
Cons: Electrical outlets that work.
Location: Lots of shopping and some restaurants. Convenient - off route 95, on route 202.
Almost all staff very polite and friendly. Room needs electrical outlets in convenient spaces, that are available for use and that actually work. The desk lamp outlets do not work. The only available outlet was on the far side of the bed. Marriott, including this Marriott product, needs to provide an adequate amount of paper goods (tissues and toilet paper), rather than the 1/4 rolls/tissue box that they consistently do. An extra blanket would be helpful.