Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark, de

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Best hotel me & my friend stayed at !! Will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and Easy

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable evening stop to break up a long deive to the Northeast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Stay and Would Stay Again

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. Room was clean and well kept. Mattress had a type of memory foam topper which was surprising (not my preference but nice). Front staff was nice and the overall facility was nice. Didn't particularly care for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel & room was very clean. We definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very relaxing and quiet. Nice work area. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good base for family visit

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: We happened to get a room in a very convenient spot, close to the parking lot and ice machine. Despite the number of kids there for athletic competiti
Cons: The only improvement I can suggest to the room is a good going over by maintenance to check for loose electrical outlets and other items attached to t
Location: The location is right next to the freeway between Philadelphia and Baltimore and to the north-south connections to the Delaware/Maryland shore about 2
We found the Courtyard to be a nice place, though a little pricier than where we usually stay, but it was recommended by a family member. Breakfast service was not included but I'd rather pay for a good cup of Starbucks coffee, which they had, than a bad cup of coffee with a free breakfast somewhere else. For a family on a budget, not so good. For a business traveler, that and the dinner service would be ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff at the front desk could t of been any nicer. Nice room in a convienent location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels