Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestview, FL

very nice.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Close to family.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Valley Forge.
Very nice and comfortable. The staff was attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel offers a nice parking area you can view from the rooms. Also is close to a lilltle shopping center which make tha staying very convenient. The pool offers a cozy space like a home pool not too big but very clean. The hotel staff is very friendly, and helpful. Our one kingbed room was very clean and the air conditioner was working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bel Air, MD

Conveniently located.

Posted May 26, 2017
The hotel suffered from a sewage leak outside of the hotel but the bottom floors smelled bad for a day. My room was against the back of the elevator, sounded like a train going by most of the night. Breakfast not included, restaurant left much to be desired. Overpriced snacks available also.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Disappointing room service

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room service never cleaned our room during our three day sta though we repeatedly asked. We had to call the front desk and ask for towels because none were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient located

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great place and convenient located, a place that is close to my Mom's living arrangements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, NY

Nice Hotel, easy access and very professional

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness is superb, housekeeping friendly, Food and complimentary morning coffee great. Location superb for our needs.
Cons: We stayed in a room for the physically challenged. Roll-in shower stall, roll-under sink, toilet paper too low to floor for able bodied customers.
Location: We were visiting family so can't suitably comment on this aspect.
Two-night stay was very pleasant. Believe this to be at least a three-star hotel with a really decent price.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Nice pleasant place

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there for New Uears eve and overall had a great night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington North

worth it

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good evening, only a few gripes such as the drain stopper and inability to use the bath, and some others banging around in the morning, though the hotel staff was really kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington North, DE

Good quality, welcoming staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
outstanding