Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRAZIL

BOM PADRÃO

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: GOSTEI DO ATENDIMENTO DO CAFÉ DA MANHÃ E INSTALAÇÕES DO HOTEL , QUARTO E PISCINA.
Location: ESTAVA DE ACORDO COM NOSSAS NECESSIDADES, ESTÁVAMOS DE PASSAGEM.
FUI MUITO BEM ATENDIDA, NÍVEL DO HOTEL BOM, CAFÉ DA MANHÃ BOM, PISCINA LIMPA EU INDICO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Reasonably priced

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Easy on, easy off of I-95
Cons: The entire property is old and could use a major renovation (Not just repainting)
Stayed overnight just to rest from a long drive. This motel is just fine for sleeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Initially sent to our room that was already occupied. Our room was not very clean, cigarette burns on the sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty unfriendly

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Beds were dirty had blood spots all over them and the pillows to told them about it gave us Anthor dirty blanket found drug baggies out side our hotel room when I have a 3 year old with me wat if she pick that up so bad!!!!! And smelled weed odor in and around the hotel would never go back to this place !!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by edgardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Upstate New York

Urgent Care

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay at the Days Inn, whenever I stay at a hotel the first thing I do is check the bed, sheets and comforter the bed had hair in it and the comforter was dirty and stained and there was a bug in one of the beds so we asked to be moved to another room, the second room appeared to be clean but the water in the shower would not go down and I got bit by some type of bug which I ended up in urgent care for I ended up getting a tetanus shot and an antibiotic shot in my rear end and now Im on antibiotics my finger swelled up and I was in pain not to mention we found a bedbug in our car, this place is filthy and I would not recommend it at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

why it's only 3

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Our non-smoking room reeked of cigarettes. We arrived an hour past check in time, and still had to wait 40 min. for our room to be ready. Breakfast was nice. Staff were pleasant. Rooms were acceptably clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex junction, vermont

small, noisy rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: location near highway.
Cons: clean room. fix elevator. lessen noise. provide basic room amenities
Location: great restaurant nearby
the room was very small. it wasn't clean. the hall outside was noisy all night. the elevator was broken. there was no coffee maker or safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It took 45 minutes to check in because of a mistake with the dates. Days Inn didn't want to give the money back!! We had room 222. Woke up the next morning covered in bite marks!!!!! The place has bed. Bugs!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribly Smoky

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location to my need at the time,but not worth staying here.
Cons: Clean the rooms. Update the carpet. Exterminate. Make it non-smoking!
I checked into a non-smoking room and it was such a strong smell of cigarette smoke I asked to be switched to another room. 2nd room was no better. The decor was old, carpets dirty stains. The bed was hard. The bathroom was not acceptable. Dead roach smashed on the dresser.