Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It smelled and rooms are very run down. The beds were terrible , overall the rooms need complete makeovers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hotel employees were very friendly. The room was comfortable, about what I expected. It was pretty clean though one pillow case did look like someone had cleaned their shoes with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minimalistic hotel achieving needs

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Your standard Days Inn, family stayed here for purpose of traveling to the beach. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Definitely the fridge and microwave
Cons: It smelled a little funny in the room
Location: very close to the places I was going
Overall all, no complaints. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not a 3.7 ... not even close

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Walls were dirty, stains on sheets, moldy and musty smell in room, other guest were running up and down the corridors being loud and talking until after 2:00 in the morning. Dog in the next room barked off and on between 1:00 and 2:00 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Sider s

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Breackfast
Location: Great location
Not bad for the low price . Good location , friendly staff . Clean rooms , Just noise from other room with small kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Budget hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Decent budget hotel. Room smelled of mildew but was otherwise clean. No continental breakfast like we thought.