Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

The hotel was in the heart of the city.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Elevator from parking garage was out of order, I am handicapped. Pool was out of order as well. Parking fee had to be paid every time you left the garage. That was $11 each time! Additionally, breakfast was not included in the rate. This was a nice hotel but for the additional fees, I would have to say there are more hotels available with better rates and free parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean county Nj

My girlfriend was almost electrocuted

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Air conditioner leaked water onto the rug and as my girlfriend went to turn off the light she was shocked. We told the front desk clerk and she said she would have the manager call me. It has been 5 days and still no call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Close to the court.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Close to the court.
Cons: Should honor the room that booked. Hotel should tell the taxi the rate to airport exactly like they tell guest.
Location: Not much.
Booked two bed room. Got one bed room next to elevators, up and down noise all night long so lost sleep, it might cost me the law suit. No drinking water and coffee machine was not plugged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed one night, perfect place to break up trip with onsite restaurant/pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was expecting there to be more things around the area but there wasn't much. Also, had to pay $11 for parking each night. With the cost of the hotel I expected parking to be free.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janice

Convenient to venue

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Convenient to venue. I was able to walk. However front desk did not explain about the parking garage. It was very confusing as to where I was to park and then how to get into the hotel. Also was surprised that I had to pay extra to park my car in the garage. Thankfully I had some extra money.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint was out room smelled like chlorine because it was next to the pool. However we did book last minute so we were glad to get a room at all.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

No complaints

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for a few days during a recent trial. The hotel was very good. Note that they do charge for parking.
3 out of 5
by Fred

Attrracive but inattentive.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Promised to send van to pick-up-, but did not (I waited one-hour).. Told me there was no shuttle to Phil. airport-there is. Noise from lobby woke me early on Saturday morning,