Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The only thing that wasn't as clean as I would have hoped was the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. Know that your comments are being reviewed by the executive team of the hotel and we are taking your comments into consideration. This feedback will go long in helping us train our housekeeping and engineering teams and make sure that we are always striving to create a flawless experience for our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay on a Saturday

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Parking lot lighting a bit sparse - a minor quibble
Location: Convenient location near Rt 95 and Univ of De
Very nice hotel, well equipped and with friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. We were very pleased to read that the staff took care of you and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having the chance to serve you again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and come back and see again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel, friendly service

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and big, with a sitting room in the front.
Cons: Bed had someone else's hair and shower curtain had mold on it.
Location: University of Delaware
The free breakfast was one of the best I had ever experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your stay with us. We always appreciate any feedback we get from our guests. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially the complimentary breakfast. Our culinary team works very hard and they will appreciate hearing this. We hope you had a great trip and are made it home safely. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with is and that you found our staff enjoyable and the location. We hope you had a great trip and are made it home safely. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will stay with us the next time your travel needs bring us your way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was professional. Liked having a Friday's restaurant next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erika from Hawaii

Great stay!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for a family wedding!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from New Jersey

No king-size bed, TV broken

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
great breakfast but disappointed with bait and switch on room. reserved a king, got two queen. TV didn't work