Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Disgusting Mattress Pad

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The hotel is usually very clean and exceptional front desk clerks. Their cleanliness has gone down dramaticallly.
Cons: Housekeepers need to stop being lazy and take more than 30 minutes to clean a room especially if the mattress pad will take you 15 minutes to take off
Location: Great location. The hotel sits right in the middle of the mall and several eating places.
At first glance hotel room was excellent. I took a shower in the clean bathroom area and went to lounge around. I laid on the bed for maybe an hour and something made me look at what I was laying on. As I pulled back the sheets and notice what was the nastiest pad I have ever seen. It was dried up urine and blood. I went to the service desk and showed the front desk clerk pictures of the pad. She gave me another room and to my surprise when I pulled the sheets back to see what I was laying on, here again was someone's dried up blood on the pad. I left and made a complaint with the hotel manager with no reply. I am now sending a complaint through expedia. I will not recommend this hotel to a pet.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. It is disheartening to read your review regarding issues with our housekeeping. We strive to provide clean facilities for all our guests and it seems that we fell short of this during your visit. We did have a meeting with our housekeeping department to see where we went wrong as we do double check each of our rooms prior to the next guest arriving. I hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty no running water.

Posted May 13, 2017
When first arrived room was dirty and had to be changed. Second room pipes were broken and had no running water to take a shower.Would not recommend to stay in this hotel even for convince.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. This is not the type of review we are accustomed to receiving, and it is very disappointing to read. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate teams, and we will take the necessary steps to prevent these issues from happening again. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Hubert

Great micro vacation

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was very presentable and admitting. Room was clean and accommodated my every need. Most definitely, will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
You buy quality you only cry once. This place was a dump. No plates utensils . Staff was more worried about chatting with everybody but waiting customers..Grab and go breakfast was a packet of oatmeal and hot water.. Do not recommend this place..
3 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal amenities and depressing

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Intrusive, unprofessional check-in. Spartan room. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Kyaire

Comfort Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
I loved and enjoyed my stay . Will be staying there again . This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel . And i will be back again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you enjoyed your third time staying at our hotel and that you would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels