Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty no running water.

Posted May 13, 2017
When first arrived room was dirty and had to be changed. Second room pipes were broken and had no running water to take a shower.Would not recommend to stay in this hotel even for convince.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. This is not the type of review we are accustomed to receiving, and it is very disappointing to read. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate teams, and we will take the necessary steps to prevent these issues from happening again. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal amenities and depressing

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Intrusive, unprofessional check-in. Spartan room. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Attention by cleaning staff to details.
Check in process was easy but the hotel has a sterile feel, not very inviting. Room was the same, adequate but not friendly. After settling in, I note that the garbage can had not been emptied and most disturbing of all was the shower and tub had a real mildew problem. Since I only shower I could tolerate it, but I would not feel comfortable taking a bath. Since the room is only cleaned weekly, the mildew is bound to build up. I would not recommend this for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had items in your that were not satisfactory. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take action to get the tub caulked and we discussed the trash in order to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to the mall

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We enjoy the room it was clean lots of space we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you had an excellent stay at our hotel and that you favored our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Carlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice stay but don't leave before 7:00.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Front desk person should be available to check you out before 7:00 am.
We needed to leave before 7:00 and no one would answer the phone we were told to call on and could not find any hotel desk person at 6:00 am. Won't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to reach the night attendant when you were leaving; however, I am so pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ms. New York from Brooklyn

One night only

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to read you would stay with us again based on the positive stay you had. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.