Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point NC

Good central location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Need more tables and chairs for breakfast. Indoor pool very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Easy to find

Posted Mar 12, 2016
They don't have vending machines only a "'market "at the desk that jacked the price ifs $1 Coke up to $2.50 and $2.50 for a small bag of chips! That's just crazy!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Everything was just excellent about this hotel stay. Great location to restaurants and excellent for getting rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

Super Hotel with One Exception

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
This hotel is modern, hospital clean, and very well maintained. It was an unbelievable value in February. The location is most convenient and safe. There is one significant problem that needs to be addressed. The gap between when the HVAC comes on and shuts off is too great and the fan speed cannot be adjusted. This condition compromises the comfort of the occupants. We went from being too warm to being cold. We reported this problem which we hard being reported by others. New thermostats seem to be needed. The hotel could also introduce some variety to the breakfast bar over the course of a week for people like us who stayed multiple days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North carolina

Good Stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: well kept and friendly staff.
Location: There needed to be more restaurants around. There needs to be a door between living area and bedroom. The sound from both TV's is terrible.
The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was great. Nice breakfast every morning. Only one problem. One day our room wasn't cleaned and I let them know. They took half off of our room for that day. Very enjoyable stay. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what we needed. Close to airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Very nice breakfast. Would have been nice to have a mini fridge & microwave in the room. Chairs were not comfortable. Overall. Nice. Close to airport & convenient to what we were doing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. Always a very good experience. The staff is great.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Livermore, Ca

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice motel. Room was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Have stayed here many times always a very good experience. Staff is very attentive to your needs.