Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very nice place.

Posted Jun 23, 2018
I found Melissa and Daniel at the front desk to be exceptionally helpful with any questions I had. All of the staff were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
The hotel staff is very attentive and concerned about our comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Very nice hotel for the price. Definitely will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Recently renovated, the rooms were super clean, the staff were very friendly, beds were wonderful, the shower was great, and the breakfast included much more than I expected (waffles, eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit, etc.). We loved our experience and would definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 26, 2018
Hotel staff were very generous and polite at all times. The facilities were so nice and we were able to have picnic style dinner outside on the patio while the kids swam in the pool. Very friendly and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, clean facility & accommodatin

Posted May 22, 2018
Everything was as anticipated...only 1 flaw, the closet door didn’t close properly, otherwise it was a great stay at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
This is my third stay at this location. I keep coming back because it is conveniently located to the beach, shopping, and anything else you come to Wilmington for. It is a great hotel, clean, with a friendly, helpful staff. Their hot breakfast is topnotch as well!
0 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
They did a good job. Would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Excellent!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2018
I visit Wilmington several times a year and always stay here.