Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonably priced.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Stair area is very nice. This is great since we always take stairs instead of elevator!
Location: Easy walk across the street to get dinner.
Room is very quiet. Air conditioner worked well. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A little far from the beaches and downtown but fou

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Ok value
Cons: Price could be lower. We would visit again if better price.
The help was very attentive and friendly. The breakfast choices were small but sufficient if you like eggs. No fresh fruit except for sour green apples. Good eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N W Jersey

visiting our kids

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: averaged 110$ a night over a holiday weekend so it fit into our budget
Cons: other than the fridge not being pre cooled the stay was 5-5 it had cooled of by the time the a/c had our room nice and comfy
Location: Several golf courses within 20 minutes. All kinds of shopping as well
visiting our kids who have relocated to the area. the king suite bed was SUPER SOFT AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. We have a queen @ home , this bed was HUGE had 0 problem falling asleep Set an alarm or get a wake up call for the breakfast buffet Make sure you know the hours for the breakfast buffet. Wide selection, mini waffles were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for 1night

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Houskeeping
They didn't clean the room after the first night, or second, I had to ask to get it cleaned on the third.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

convenient location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Bed was wonderful.
Cons: The carpet in my room needed either cleaning or changing. Huge spot that was hard that I had to walk over each time I walked past my bed.
Checked in late but night staff was friendly. Breakfast was okay but not alot of choices.
5 out of 5
by GweNdolyn

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Moving into the area found this property to be extremely Clean and maintained. The staff was helpful friendly and accommodating always. I would recommend this location to anyone coming for pleasure or bruises .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great stay, great staff

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel was clean and nice. Staff was friendly and very helpful. They made my family's vacation getaway enjoyable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Eddie

Farfield Inn Wilmington 3-17-2016

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good Location and the service is always good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
i enjoyed it room was very well cleaned and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Location was convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but one thing I wish was in the room was a fridge and microwave.