Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. Always a very good experience. The staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Have stayed here many times always a very good experience. Staff is very attentive to your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third time staying here

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Easy parking,nice breakfast and easy access to surrounding area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We had a large room and bath. A full breakfast was included. Definitely worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Close to Wrightsville Beach

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Fast check-in. The staff was accommodating. Love that the entire hotel is smoke free.
Cons: I didn't notice anything that could be improved. I will stay here again if needed.
Location: Nearby - Papa Johns, McDonalds, Wendys and a bunch of sea food "upscale" restaurants. The beach isn't in walking distance, but only a 10 minute drive.
Easy check-in and check-out. Room and bathroom was clean. No complications with anything. The pool was nice, the breakfast was decent. Overall presence was welcoming. Will return if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

pre Christmas visit with my son and family

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Wife and I enjoyed our stay. Very convenient location for this visit. No issues whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice, fair price for what we got

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Very nice for the price, close to downtown without the hassles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appalachians

Nice hotel, placed between areas to visit.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: placed between the main attractions of beach, shopping and old town. coffee in lobby at all times.
Location: old town, very lively in the evening, tourist attractions during the day. Wrightsville beach shopping college.
very nice mid range hotel, some wear on the furniture, but very clean. lovely staff, both at check in, and when I arrived at close of breakfast. pros; coffee in the lobby at all times, large studio bed/sitting room. placed between the main attractions of beach, shopping and old town. cons; no hairdryer, very small fridge/micro and very small area. nothing really in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waxhaw NC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lock the back door. No card key was needed to get in
Location: Centrally located and convenient to beaches, Wilmington, attractions and places to eat.
The hotel was beautiful. Extremely well taken care of facility. The room was nicely decorated and "smelled fresh and clean" walking in the door. The bed was very comfortable and I would love to be able to buy a comforter like the one used for my own bedroom at home. The breakfast buffet was done very well. The pool looked inviting but we were heading off to the beach. The central location between the beach and Wilmington was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels