Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to the beach, nice pool and breakfast.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
One night stay - staff very friendly, helpful, polite and so accommodating. Great breakfast, lovely pool area, nice rooms- a really pleasant stay, and great value. A short drive to the beautiful beach. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice hotel, staff very accommodating and love the spaciousness of the suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The breakfast at the hotel is exceptional. The room was clean. The HVAC unit was loud and old, in need of repair.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan from Charlott nc

Great place

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place very close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable but everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 11, 2016
Good, close to the beach with a great free breakfast. I would stay here again. Just sad the pool bar was closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very cozy, very friendly staff, very nice pool, near some nice restaurants and the beach and for the nightly rate, it was a great value.
Cons: The beds are not terrible but not that comfortable and with very small undersized pillows.
Location: 5 minutes to the beach, 30 seconds to a canal with a few nice restaurants - 1 of which we dined at outside watching the sun set.
We were treated so well by the staff as soon as we arrived a couple hours earlier than check-in time, they let us know they would try to get us in a room earlier, which they did within a 1/2 hour of our arrival. The hotel is cozy and a nice pool with a small lobby bar with a very friendly bartender. Close to nice restaurants on the canal and the beach.