Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean room in a nice hotel. Front desk staff were nice but one of the breakfast employees was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located between downtown Wilmington and wrightsville beach, this was an economical anchor for a beach trip. Breakfasts, while basic, were much appreciated. Look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilson, NC

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No problems. Staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. What more can I say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
My daughter and I totally enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was kind and curteous. We were greeted every time we left and entered the hotel The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to UNC-W and the beach was great.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The only issue I had was the air condition kept cutting off and on during the night.
3 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was quite spacious and comfortable. Only problem TV had sound but no picture. Short drive to beach and coastal restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Jamesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty clean and cozy. I made a reservation and the front desk said they couldn't find me. Spoke with another lady and she found it without any problem. They made recommendations on dinner that turned out to be excellent. There were 3 other people in the hotel with me and we had plenty of room. Overall it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by Marek K

great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional staff