Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Group attended for a lacrosse tournament.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Group attended for a lacrosse tournament. Brunch was great. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by Chontel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. They have some construction going on. The back doors dont have room key access. Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Lydia

Very comfortable rooms, welcoming, helpful staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The updated rooms are very restful and nice,; the front desk gave me incorrect info about the times of the breakfast buffet and so missed it, but the dining staff generously made me a fresh plate of food to make up for it--delicious and kind!
5 out of 5
by reggie

great experience

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
i enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable and well appointed room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Minor details like larger size toiletries and extra bar of soap would have been nice, but I wouldn't let this deter you because the staff is super nice and would deliver whatever you need. On site free Parking convenient and being not far from major roads when returning to your journey makes this place great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Katie McNally, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! We love delivering great service. We look forward to having you with us again the next time that you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Enjoyable Retreat.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, excellent food, wonderful room and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Danielle, Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Ijananya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ed

Very nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and stay were so great, it made me a Hilton customer for life. The staff seemed to go out of their way to accommodate me, and their pet accommodations were amazing! And again....the beds were so comfy. The courtesy shuttle was great too, and the breakfast buffet was well worth visiting. if you get a room on the first floor in the summer, you can walk out to the pool, which I thought would be cool.
5 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ed

made me a Hilton customer for life!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms and halls were nice and updated. Very modern. The bar was tiny, but had full service. Everyone was super friendly. The work out room was very meager. But bringing pets was AWESOME!!! Ample parking.