Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed they put butter in the eggs

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Decent stay until they put butter in our eggs without telling us. When we ask for no cheese perhaps assume there is a dairy allergy. Kinda sad they would add an unneeded allergen that effected both me and my son
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Katie McNally, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry that we were unaware of your dairy allergies. In the future if you would please let us know then we will certainly be able to accommodate you better. Thank you for choosing to stay with us,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Nice hotel with great service !!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very short stay but very impressed with service and facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Marketing Manager, Katie McNally , Hotel Management
Thank you, Laura! We hope to have you with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Timonium, MD

Love This Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and a great stay. We look forward to our next visit there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We also are looking forward to your next stay with us! Have a wonderful day, Marketing Manager, Katie McNally
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gammelt hotell som de nå har begynt å renovere. Hyggelige ansatte men veldig slitent interiør, både rom og fellesarealer.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Timonium, MD

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I came up from Maryland to attend a Barbra Streisand concert in Philadelphia. This hotel was an ideal distance to the concert without dealing with the hassles of downtown Philly traffic and local hotel costs. The hotel is beautiful, with a refined elegance that is rare these days -- Immaculately clean, with warm and welcoming employees. We look forward to our next stay!
5 out of 5
by Arnold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Barbaraluz from Philadelphia, PA

American Horror Story: Hilton Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Whatever they use to clean the rooms gave me an instant headache and nausea. The comforter had tiny brown stains scattered on it. The room felt damp and stuffy, but the windows are sealed shut "for our safety." The breakfast buffet was okay. Hardly any plant based options. Everything tasted artificial and cheap. The nicest employees were the (assumed) Mexicans getting off their shift. They kindly helped me navigate around the hotel. Everyone else had a snobby attitude that did not make me feel welcomed. Would not go back, would not recommend. Also, the decor was outdated and gave this "American Horror Story: Hotel" feel. Pretty sure a demon occupies the room I was staying in. Bad vibes all around.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
my car was vandalized and still have not heard from anybody