Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable and well appointed room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Minor details like larger size toiletries and extra bar of soap would have been nice, but I wouldn't let this deter you because the staff is super nice and would deliver whatever you need. On site free Parking convenient and being not far from major roads when returning to your journey makes this place great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Katie McNally, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! We love delivering great service. We look forward to having you with us again the next time that you are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very hard time operating TV
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to clean whole bathroom, hair in tub & sink.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was horrible. And I did not receive good compensation for all the inconveniences I went through that stay for 3 days. The general manager sat down with me for a little while. I felt like he should have given me a 3 nite free stay. He was fine with a 15,000 point accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always pleasant hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and a very friendly courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
All staff was friendly & helpful. Free breakfast buffet that we included in our stay was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lobby, fine points are important.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved and paid in advance for a king size bed, and was informed on arrival there were only two queen beds available. In the morning, there was no hot water in the bathroom. There were some stains on the window curtain that left me wondering just what they were ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We understand how important specific bed types are to our guests and we do apologize sincerely for this unfortunate incident. Did you report the cold water and the stain on the curtain to the front desk? We do appreciate immediate feedback when issues arise so that we can resolve them right away. Thank you,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed they put butter in the eggs

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Decent stay until they put butter in our eggs without telling us. When we ask for no cheese perhaps assume there is a dairy allergy. Kinda sad they would add an unneeded allergen that effected both me and my son
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Katie McNally, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry that we were unaware of your dairy allergies. In the future if you would please let us know then we will certainly be able to accommodate you better. Thank you for choosing to stay with us,