Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware County

It's an awesome atmosphere

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Awesome, Awesome, Awesomeness, Awesome... Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Bien ubicado y cómodo

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: La atención del personal de recepción
Cons: La alberca es descubierta por lo que no se puede usar en invierno y el gimnasio es demasiado pequeño
Location: Centro comercial cercano y bien comunicado con las principales empresas de la zona
Estupenda atención de todo el personal, un buen hotel para llegar a trabajar, cómodo y limpio, el desayuno es bueno también
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Breakfast staff

Posted Nov 23, 2015
My wife and I showed up a few minutes before 9:00 am 11/20/16 asked for a waffle and the staff member proceeded to tell us"I turn off, no waffle" she then started breaking down the entire buffet. We had to scramble to gather something to eat before she put it all away. Needless to say, we ate breakfast elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

Nice hotel, disappointing breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quiet suite with plenty of room. I was happy with everything except the complimentary breakfast, which was very minimal,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dori from Southington, CT

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for parent's weekend for University of Deleware. Perfect amenities for making dinner & lunch. The free breakfast had a wonderful variety of healthy & kid choices which included hot food. Delish! The bed was very comfortable with comfortable linens. The bathroom & living areas were very clean & practical. Would definitely stay her again. Close to many restaurants & shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda from Mays Landing NJ

Birthday get away

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great place and would definitely go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. The suite was spacious with a nice kitchen area, the pool looked lovely and the breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the area to attend a hockey tournament and needed a two-night stay. Everything was very good. The room was clean and the hotel was very close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was fine with eggs, bacon, cereals, yogurt, fruits, muffins, juices and coffee.