Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed our breakfast in the mornings. Relaxed by the pool.i t was quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay near Wrightsville Beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Room layout was great. Room accommodations were wonderful.
Cons: The closet door was off the track. We were only there two nights so it was not anything that we needed.
Location: Location is great. Located on Market Street minutes from the North Carolina Battleship and Wrightsville Beach. Everything that one might need is close
A very nice place to stay only 5 miles from Wrightsville Beach. We had a full kitchen with a nice table to eat from. It even had a dishwasher. The living room was separate from the bedroom with a door. We drove down from Maine and we were very satisfied. If we are in the area again we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morganton, NC

Very clean and comfortable room and pet friendly.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the spacious room, the bed was very comfortable, the little kitchen was nice and everything was very clean. I like their pet policy.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved giving a variety of food and not just muffins, croissants and bagels.
Location: Location is great few minutes from downtown and the beach, and walking distance from restaurants, Walmart, Target, and other stores.
My husband and I had such great time at Mainstay Suite Hotel. We brought our two Jack Russell Terriers and it was absolutely great, there is a little green area to walk your dogs and the fee is only $50 for both dogs for the all time we stayed. Compare to other hotels pet fees, this is the most convenient. The hotel and rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff is great, the only con is the breakfast, I wasn't impressed but it's free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

フルサイズキッチン付き、長期滞在向けホテル

Posted Feb 28, 2016
キッチン付きだと、けっこう臭かったり、べたついたりするホテルもあるのですが、このホテルは大変きれいで気に入りました。おすすめです。
5 out of 5
by Willie from Newark,de.

Home away from home.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location was excellent. The room was great. It had everything you would have at home. The only thing that was not to my standard, was housekeeping. However, we would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Enrique S.

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Most of our stay we spent at the beach but when we got back to the room it was a comfortable stay. Clean room and clean restroom. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by john b.

Had a great time!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was great. Everyone was great. Every thing that I would ask for I would get. It was close to everything. The beach shopping and eating. All a round I had great time and stay. would do again. and I'm going to soon.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth B.

Trip to the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was precisely as advertised. It is a well kept property, inside and out. It is conveniently located about midway between Wrightsville Beach and downtown Wilmington. The staff was friendly and courteous and check-in was quick and easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not our favorite...

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean for the most part... but the hallway smelled awful! We were not able to use the wi-fi service the entire time we were there, so that was disappointing. It would not connect. The breakfast was fair. No hot food other than the waffles and very little fruit. We also had to wait until almost midnight to do laundry as only one washer was working.