Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed our breakfast in the mornings. Relaxed by the pool.i t was quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on vacation and was able to access differnt beaches in a decent drive time. The room was decent, a little dirty in the cracks but we had OK service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay near Wrightsville Beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Room layout was great. Room accommodations were wonderful.
Cons: The closet door was off the track. We were only there two nights so it was not anything that we needed.
Location: Location is great. Located on Market Street minutes from the North Carolina Battleship and Wrightsville Beach. Everything that one might need is close
A very nice place to stay only 5 miles from Wrightsville Beach. We had a full kitchen with a nice table to eat from. It even had a dishwasher. The living room was separate from the bedroom with a door. We drove down from Maine and we were very satisfied. If we are in the area again we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Dad and son

Cancelled our reservation and never let us know

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cancelled our reservation and never contacted us. When my 12 year old son and I arrived at the hotel at 7pm, the staff were gone for the day. When I called, the lady said that she left me a message that they cancelled our reservation because they don't allow children at their motel. Which was a lie because I never received a phone or email message. It was the strangest thing, and I had never heard of that before. Had to find another hotel and will never back to this place.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morganton, NC

Very clean and comfortable room and pet friendly.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the spacious room, the bed was very comfortable, the little kitchen was nice and everything was very clean. I like their pet policy.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved giving a variety of food and not just muffins, croissants and bagels.
Location: Location is great few minutes from downtown and the beach, and walking distance from restaurants, Walmart, Target, and other stores.
My husband and I had such great time at Mainstay Suite Hotel. We brought our two Jack Russell Terriers and it was absolutely great, there is a little green area to walk your dogs and the fee is only $50 for both dogs for the all time we stayed. Compare to other hotels pet fees, this is the most convenient. The hotel and rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff is great, the only con is the breakfast, I wasn't impressed but it's free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

フルサイズキッチン付き、長期滞在向けホテル

Posted Feb 28, 2016
キッチン付きだと、けっこう臭かったり、べたついたりするホテルもあるのですが、このホテルは大変きれいで気に入りました。おすすめです。
5 out of 5
by Willie from Newark,de.

Home away from home.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location was excellent. The room was great. It had everything you would have at home. The only thing that was not to my standard, was housekeeping. However, we would stay again.