Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The people was like rude But the hotel is in good area Everything is closed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent location, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Horrible!!! Never ever again!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The place is filthy!!!! And most of the the things in the room do not work(tv,a/c) and the whole place smells like tobacco and smoke!!!!!....Horrible...never again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aaron

The 6

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Calm cool and quiet just how I like it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Completely overpriced for what you got. I will never stay there again. Toilet leaked all over the floor. No shampoo or body gel in bathroom. Vending machine didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Met our basic needs....

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Adequate in connection to I-95 and the University of Delaware.
Negative was that our room was not cleaned after our first of two nights.....????
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT LOCATION

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS A NICE STAY. THE ROOM CAN USE AN ALARM CLOCK AND BETTER BEDDING. THE COMFORTERS HAD CIGARETTE BURNS IN THEM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be a 4/5

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The rating on this motel should be higher safe area was quiet close to the i95 room was clean especially with hard wood floors. people complain about a little rust on the sink. Room was 70$ I can deal with a little rust compared to 200$ to stay at the Hampton. My only complaint people smoke in the non smoking rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no water

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Hot water did not work for the three days that I was there and could not take a shower or bath. They gave us only $20 off for the days we were there.