Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you're desperate. Really desperate.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I'm pretty laid back when it comes to a cheap hotel room, but this room was pretty gross. Mold in the bathroom, terrible smell in the crazy-tiny room, dust and dirt on the cigarette-burned furniture in our non-smoking room... just all around grimy and smelly and awful. The bed also had no 'real' pillows, just some tiny square pillows the size of small throw pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best choice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The rooms are dirty
Location: Good location
Our room was dirty and had a permanent bad smell .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had to many roaches
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't let the pictures fool you!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and the lobby.
Cons: They need to do major renovations and update the rooms!!!
Location: Great location!!! Plenty of places to eat and shop.
The rooms are outdated and the bathrooms are very small. The furnishings are old and beaten up. Don't get a roll-away bed!!! The thing is a dinosaur and you sink in the middle. Not to mention the bedding they gave us for it was old and full of holes. However, the staff is very pleasant, the lobby/dining area is very nice and the free breakfast is good. The pictures online are NOT pictures of the rooms at this hotel!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com will not allow multiple names(me and my wife) to have our names on the reservation. Hotels will not let us check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I did not stay one night when I stepped into the room and saw how the pictures are no where near matches what the rooms actually looked like. Very disappointed because I have stayed in several Quality Inns before. Canceled my reservation as soon as I witnessed the room. There was no way I was staying in that room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROACHES

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
ROACHES- on wall in bathroom and IN MY BED
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not horrible for price but definitely has so sketchy people who appeared to live there, just not a very safe surrounding either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels