Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
the overall value for the money I paid was very good. I would rate it a 4.0
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Absolutely horrible, completely dissatisfied!!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
My room was filthy and no one cleaned it... Bathroom had water leaking all over and tub was moldy...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok für

Posted Aug 4, 2016
eine Übernachtung. Klima selbst mit Ohrstöpsel sehr laut. Frühstück amerikanisch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown

close to highway, short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: easy access to shopping and highway
We stayed for a softball tournament so we only needed a clean room to sleep since we were out of the room most of the day. Hotel staff was nice, pool was clean and available, breakfast was a nice selection
4 out of 5
by HUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Otabek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thyago from São Paulo

Relação custo x beneficio otimos.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei 3 dias tive esperiencia muito boa. Funcionarios simpaticos, quarto bom, cafe da manha padrão americano bom. Estacionamento gratis, cafe e wi-fi. Recomento pois é berto do chistiana mall ao lado da toysrus e 2nd melhor loja de nerd qu ja conheci..
3 out of 5
by Jacobus

OK motel. Easy to reach.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Underway from new york to washington. OK motel to stay. Higher than average. Not excellent, though OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway with my baby

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Thought it was a great hotel in a quiet location only complaint which really wasn't bad was that the bed could've been softer .but the room was clean and free wifi and breakfast was better then most included breakfasts . Overall great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to stop for the night!

Posted May 1, 2016
Computer system wasn't cooperating so it took the receptionist awhile to check me in.