Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JUAN

Amazing

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A great stay with great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Jitinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Geveda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and so were the staff. The rooms were clean, they smelled good.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

Love it!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This is the most comfortable cozy as well as affordable hotel in the newark area. As always clean and pleasant. I slept peacefully knowing that this hotel is my home away from home
1 out of 5
by D. Skovro from Bear, De

Do not stay here

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is completely disrespectful and downright unprofessional. The front desk rep checked us in and acted bothered by the fact that she had to help us. The cleaning staff was rude and cursed at me when I took a second to open the door for them. The hotel is outdated and not worth the headache the staff takes you through.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We interfaced with three staff members on two different days. They were polite, cheerful, and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! We go out of our way to exceed guest service expectations at every possible opportunity. Please come see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn not much on quality.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly. However, the building was old. The shower wall had a large ugly mark. The paint was peeling in places. The towels were not very large and very scratchy.