Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great experience. The service, the room and the area were perfect for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for multiple bedrooms and baths

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great space for us as my husband and I traveled with my parents. We each had our own bedrooms and bathrooms and a shared sitting area and kitchen area. I love this area in Wilmington for shopping and dining!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well kept

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent for a long term stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly service, very clean, FULL kitchens, Convenient location, nice laundry room. Comfortable..
Cons: Entry sign to property needs to be larger. I passed it twice on arrival. The pool and workout room are smaller than they appear in the photo.
Location: Very close to Wrightsville beach (about a 5 minute drive), close to historic downtown and river walk area. Tons of fast food as well as fine dining
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking forward to a relaxing weekend at the beach celebrating our 20th anniversary. Unfortunately, we were awakened at 7 a.m. both mornings by a dog's incessant barking in the room beneath us. The dog barked for hours. We were unable to sleep. The hotel did give us a discount, but we left exhausted after getting no sleep. We will not stay at that location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

good for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed; having a kitchen; breakfast
Cons: no pets
wanted a place close to the beach, not a bad drive. Great to have breakfast in the morning. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a gem!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Our stay at the hotel was perfect. Super easy in and out and the beds are the best. I would certainly stay again.