Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed multiple times

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Stayed multiple times - going back again. People were nice and willing to help with whatever we need.
3 out of 5
by T Brown from Newark Delaware

2017

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
great location, friendly staff, clean room
1 out of 5
by Hirad

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't book here

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
bad tv quality, low channel selection, smelly bathtub, dirty just all around and quite old... Can't believe I chose this place... totally not worth the few bucks saved...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Breezy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was a last minute reservation made at 1am while driving to FL. Could not have worked out better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Reasonable price, poor breakfast , good location, many food nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was okay, only thing is I was missing a microwave im my room and tub had mold around it even though the rest of the room was updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad movie

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a horrible experience. Ended up here because hotel.com messed up a reservation. The original room was not available. So I made a quick reservation at rodeway inn. MISTAKE! first room I was given had a shower running with steam wetness over the entire room. Pictures were half hanging off the wall. Completely dark. Felt like a bad movie. Stayed because I was tired after given a new room close to the front. Will never use roadway inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this hotel to others. They could improve the breakfast add tea bags and hot chocolate. Hot ceral etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly, and gross.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Awful location, must drive to get anywhere.
There was a terrible odor in my room, a hole burned through one of my sheets, and there was mold in the shower. Nasssssssty