Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula Ohio

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: close to my destination in Wilmington Ohio
Cons: the breakfast or lack there of was TERRIBLE I cant say anything other than I should be re reimbursed $20 for this insult.
Location: it was fine.
it was ok but not the best I experienced.I think you should reimburse me $20 for the poor breakfast that was non existent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We are sorry we booked this hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is not a great hotel. The staff was pleasant enough but that is about all I can positively say about this place. If you have allergies, want a clean room and not be around people smoking pot I would look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Good Value!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating and decent price also very clean!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed here for about a week for training nearby. Very decent hotel with clean, spacious rooms. Room had desk, microwave, and fridge. Everything worked well. Breakfast was decent. Workout room was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Clinton

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff greeted us quickly and friendly. Check in was quick and lobby was clean and neat. Inside pool small but also clean and well kept. Rooms are nice size, clean and comfortable. For a one night stay could have not asked for more. The free breakfast has something for you to get started. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ginger

Will stay again

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, service good, and they had a frig and micro!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to everything. would recommend this Motel to my friends
Cons: Breakfast, maybe some eggs and bacon
Nice Motel clean and staff was awesome. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Regina Graham from Huntington WV

Cheap room

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
You pay for what you get. Definitely not the cleanest.