Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We like the clean rooms and free breakfast. They always have eggs, which is important to us. The pool is a plus, especially for a hotel in tgis price range. They shoveled the snow on the sidewalks pretty early, but the parking area could have been shoveled better and more frequently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This was a last minute reservation. It was handled quickly and when I arrived less than ten minutes later there was no fuss. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Reinasase festival

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Price
Great bargain for a night. Didn’t use the pool or sauna but it was a nice looking area. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: pool was nice but did not use- to far from room -
Cons: outside parking lot area dirty and some more cleaning inside room
Location: sign out by road very very hard to see - we went up and down road
when you open the room to get fresh air - window is very very dirty. hallway should have better security - did not need key card to get in.breakfast was ok - cold food that should have been hot - nothing that great on the food. friendly person at desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Review

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
We were surprised that the hotel did not have an elevator. The room was fairly comfortable but the breakfast wasn’t what we expected and having to carry multiple bags up the stairs and having to maneuver the doors as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Worth the money

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was expecting much lower rate motel because of price. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter

This hotel needs an elevator.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The place needs an elevator. Stairs only access to second floor. I am 67 and they gave me and my heavy suitcase a room on the second floor without mentioning this little detail.